Traitors Of The Constitution

Share this video with as many people you can and remember to subscribe to MAC

Below are the names of the traitorist scumbags!

Please contact your representative and demand they uphold their oath of office

*all names have links directly to each senators website*

Kelly Ayotte (NH)

Richard Burr (NC)

Saxby Chambliss (GA)

Tom Coburn (OK)

Susan Collins (ME)

Bob Corker (TN)

Jeff Flake (AZ)

Lindsey Graham (SC)

Dean Heller (NV)

John Hoeven (ND)

Johnny Isakson (GA)

Mark Kirk (IL)

John McCain (AZ)

Pat Toomey (PA)

Roger Wicker (MS)

Lamar Alexander (TN

You may also contact your Senator below at the NRA-ILA

Help Protect Your Second Amendment Rights!

  • Created on .
  • Hits: 1912